Live on EkhartYoga

Find out what live classes are coming up on EkhartYoga!

live on ekhartyoga

Here’s where you can find all our upcoming live classes and webinars. We’ll be adding more to the schedule and mixing up the timings to try to accommodate different timezones!

Unless otherwise stated, all these live classes are on the main EkhartYoga website as part of your EkhartYoga membership.

Head to the Classes page and you’ll see them on the day they are released. Please join in the live chat and let us know where you’re tuning in from!

October

  • Tuesday 12 October 12:00 CET / 06:00 EDT – Undoing the body – yoga with Adela Serrano, 30 mins
  • Tuesday 12 October 17:00 CET / 11:00 EDT – Webinar with Jose de Groot on teaching Yin Yoga – register here
  • Tuesday 26th October 17:00 CET / 11:00 EDT – Nature as teacher – yoga with David Lurey, 30 mins

Please note – Central European Time goes back one hour on 31st October – Check your local time here

November

  • Tuesday 2 November 15:00 CET – Midday getaway – Yoga with Anna Sugarman, 40 mins
  • Wednesday 10 November 13:00 CET – Yoga with José de Groot
  • Tuesday 16 November 14:00 CET – Yoga with Sandra Carson

And lots more to come!

Share article
Jenny SavageJenny Savage is part of the EkhartYoga team behind the scenes. She first started yoga at the age of 15 and took her teacher training with Esther Ekhart in 2013. She has a background in Health Psychology, community mental health work, and health and wellbeing research.