Empowerment series, class 1: Learn to feel

One of the most empowering things you can do for yourself is to consciously give yourself permission to feel. In this class, you will be guided through a continuous breath exercise that will help you to open the channels where emotions and energy may be stuck. You will continue with the asana to help your body move whatever wants to express through you. You will end with a mudra and a restorative relaxation. Please be advised that this class may bring up some unexpected emotions. Make sure you have the time and space to settle into this state and to restore your groundedness afterwards. With Sukhasana, sacral roll, Setu Bandha Sarvangasana, Seated Twist and more. You'll need two blankets for this class. For more on this subject, you can read my accompanying article.
Class 2: Accept to feel
Class 3: Respect your limits
Class 4: Become your own leader
Class 5: Live your truth


{{scope.commentsCount}} {{1 === scope.commentsCount ? 'comment' : 'comments'}}

You might also like