The Koshas

Explore the 5 Koshas (or ‘coverings’) and take a journey through the physical and energy body, exploring your feelings and emotions, thoughts and beliefs along the way.

classes level followers


Your classes
Balance and relax the body
Harmonise the energy body
Working with the body to balance the emotions
Stable body, stable mind
Move yourself to freedom

Make yoga part
of your life

Sharing the love of yoga to create
positive change in the world

Then enjoy full membership for 0€ per month, and cancel any time