The Five Elements of Growth

Explore the concept of growth with the five elements: Space, Earth, Water, Fire and Air. 

classes level followers


Your Classes
Class 1: Space - Aakash
Class 2 : Earth - Prithvi
Class 3: Water - Jala
Class 4: Fire - Agni
Class 5: Air - Vayu

Make yoga part
of your life

Sharing the love of yoga to create
positive change in the world

Then enjoy full membership for 0€ per month, and cancel any time